(she/her)
physiotherapist
MPT

Tina Foo (she/her) physiotherapist BSc, MPT speaks English (fluent) and Cantonese (fluent) accepting kids, teens, and adults tina@scoliclinic.ca A little about me: I was born in Vancouver to first generation Chinese Canadians and chose to work at The ScoliClinic because of it’s focus on client care and my desire to have a greater impact as…

(they/them)
massage specialist
BA, MSc

Lou Marquez Carrasquillo (they/them) registered massage therapist BA, MSc speaks English and Spanish (fluent) lou@scoliclinic.ca A little about me: I am from and was raised in a small countryside town in Puerto Rico, have lived and explored the states of Colorado, California, Florida, and Connecticut in the U.S. Now, I study, explore, and live in…

(she/her)
registered massage therapist
BA, RMT

Virginia Ghomeshi (she/her) registered massage therapist BA, RMT speaks English (fluent) accepting kids, teens, adults, and elderly virginia@scoliclinic.ca A little about me: I was born and raised in The Okanagan. I moved to Vancouver over a decade ago with my partner, and we now reside in North Vancouver with our two kiddos. I value and…

(she/her)
physiotherapist
BKin, MPT

Frances Carroll (she/her) physiotherapist MPT speaks English (fluent) accepting kids, teens, and adults frances@scoliclinic.ca A little about me: I was born in New Westminster, BC, to third-generation Canadian parents. My family’s original roots are English, Welsch and Irish. From BC’s west coast, we span across the Prairies to Newfoundland’s Atlantic shores. My love of movement…

(she/her)
physiotherapist
MPT, BSc

Meagan Pelletier (she/her) physiotherapist clinician manager MPT, BSc speaks English (fluent) accepting teens and adults meagan@scoliclinic.ca A little about me: I was born and raised in the lower mainland of BC, and was diagnosed with scoliosis at age nine. I wore a brace for three years until I was told I would require corrective spinal…

(she/her)
physiotherapist
BScPT

Shahla Hassanpour (she/her) physiotherapist BScPT speaks English (fluent) and Farsi (fluent) accepting clients of all ages shahla@scoliclinic.ca A little about me: With a 20-year background as a physiotherapist, I have encountered many people with scoliosis and always wanted to help them but had limited access to scoliosis-specific knowledge. Several years ago, my teenage daughter developed…